LinuxUsersGroups.org About | Home | Contact | Vendors | Help LUGs | Sponsors Santa Cruz Microsoft Alternative Users Group (SMAUG)



Administration


Site Manager: Kara Pritchard
  Email: kara@luci.org
  Phone: (618)398-7360


Technical


Administrator: Steven Pritchard
  Email: steve@silug.org
  Phone: (618)398-7360

Webmaster
  Email: webmaster@linuxusersgroups.org


Project Contacts


Vendor Liason - vendors@linuxusersgroups.org

News & Press Releases - news@linuxusersgroups.org

To Volunteer - volunteer@linuxusersgroups.org

Events - events@linuxusersgroups.org

Speakers - speakers@linuxusersgroups.org

LUG Resources - resources@linuxusersgroups.org

LINEVENTS.com - Search

Enter your zip code
Show only:
Conference
LUG Meeting
Symposium
Trade Show
Workshop


Southern Illinois Linux Users Group
Advertise your LUG here! Email banners @ linuxusersgroups .org.
 
LUG Tucuman
About | Home | Contact | Vendors | Help LUGs | Sponsors